ALBUM: Jay Rock – Redemption (Deluxe) [ZIP]

Jay Rock Redemption Deluxe Zip Album

Jay Rock Redemption Deluxe, Jay Rock revisits his 2018 album titled Redemption, this time the rapper comes through with a new track to the album deluxe, he titles this single The Other Side where he features Mozzy and DCMBR.

Track list:

  1.  The Bloodiest 
  2.  For What It’s Worth 
  3.  Knock It Off 
  4.  ES Tales 
  5.  Rotation 112th 
  6.  Tap Out (feat. Jeremih) 
  7.  OSOM (feat. J. Cole) 
  8.  King’s Dead (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Future) 
  9.  Troopers 
  10.  Broke +- 
  11.  Wow Freestyle (feat. Kendrick Lamar) 
  12.  Redemption (feat. SZA) 
  13.  WIN 
  14.  Shit Real (feat. Tee Grizzley) 
  15.  The Other Side (feat. Mozzy & DCMBR) 

Download and share Jay Rock Redemption Deluxe Zip Album


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.