Album: Madonna – Madame X (Super Deluxe Edition) [iTunes Rip M4A + Mp3 – 320kbps]


01 Medellín
02 Dark Ballet
03 God Control
04 Future
05 Batuka
06 Killers Who Are Partying
07 Crave
08 Crazy
09 Come Alive
10 Extreme Occident
11 Faz Gostoso (feat. Anitta)
12 Bitch I’m Loca (feat. Maluma)
13 I Don’t Search I Find
14 Looking for Mercy
15 I Rise
16 Funana
17 Back That Up To The Beat
18 Ciao Bella


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *