Album: P!nk – Hurts 2B Human (Japan Deluxe Edition) [Mp3 – 320kbps]


01 Hustle
02 (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
03 Walk Me Home
04 My Attic
05 90 Days (feat. Wrabel)
06 Hurts 2B Human (feat. Khalid)
07 Can We Pretend (feat. Cash Cash)
08 Courage
09 Happy
10 We Could Have It All
11 Love Me Anyway (feat. Chris Stapleton)
12 Circle Game
13 The Last Song of Your Life
14 More

Download Mp3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.